Miserman can’t, But I can

What are you going to do,
My dear miserman,
You will try all you can,
But you never had a plan,
Your words I know are seldom true,
Still I extend my prayer for you,
When you die, they’ll eat you up,
Hope to meet you in your slump,
You can’t face a penniless you,
And the world is, not just for a few,
So you will perish, and they will cry,
But I’ll be liberated when I die,
(Chorus)
I have no real story,
Somehow, someway,
I’ll take a chance,
Then maybe I’ll run away,
If need be then I’ll hide,
If I’m caught, I’ll enjoy the ride,
I have no attached strings,
Only in myself I need to confide,
I have a subtle natural plan,
That Miserman can’t do, but I can,
(Chorus End)
What are you, going to do,
My dear bullyman,
Your enjoyment, rests in the others harassment,
You could have been helpful, but your conscience can’t,
Trampling over, every little un-nurtured plant,
Your acts, I know are seldom fair,
Your victims are left scarred and broken,
But you, my dear bullyman, don’t care,
The pain you inflict, for you, is just a friendly token,
So you’ll be annihilated , and they will cry,
But I’ll be liberated when I die,
(Chorus Repeat)

Leave a Reply

